Posted on

The Vagrant Lifestyle

The condition of an individual who is idle, has no visible means of support, and travels from place to place without working.

http://legal-dictionary.thefreedictionary.com/vagrancy

     These days my life revolves around the public library and some late-night WiFi-enabled coffee shops. My routine, well i don’t really have a routine.  My goal, well I’m working on my chess rating. I am working through Back to Basics: Openings by Carsten Hansen. You can download a pirated copy here . I am writing this blog for me, to flesh out ideas and regurgitate rote chess openings and tactics, and for the public, to understand the world I live in. I read and comment on the alt-news website ZeroHedge and so I may write on some of the subjects discussed there.

That all there is to it,

           Musashi Miyamoto

Leave a Reply

